This site has been down for a while.  Sorry friends, I guess I finally got sick of it.

I got sick of the taste of grace.

You know what I’m talking about… the taste in the back of your throat when one more person who doesn’t know what the hell they’re talking about and SURE the hell hasn’t earned the right to “speak truth into your life” tells you that this whole steaming pile of shit is somehow for “greater glory”.

I guess Great Glory finally got my goat because I have kinda told the goat I do not like it in the rain, or when I’m in pain, or when I feel shame, or in a box, or who gives a flying farg about the fox?!

So things are changing up a bit here in Dodge.  Instead of the usual polite offers of assistance or even the hand down from the ledge… we might just see how fast and how far this bitch will go.   We might just feel the burn and see how salty that gets.

You in?

 

